Thursday, March 28, 2013

IPL 2013 Team Owners Name & Captain List - IPL 6

IPL 2013 Team Owners Name & Captain List - IPL 6

IPL 6 2013 is currently contested by nine teams, consisting of players from around the cricketing world being purchased at the auctions by the team owners.Sunrisers will be the new team from Hyderabad.Sun TV wins contract for Hyderabad IPL team for Rs 85 crore per year.
Here we have attached IPL team owners list with companies.This year IPL teams owners have spent around $11.89 million for buying 37 player.

List of IPL teams 2013 with Team Owners,Captain and Coach.

Owners Name
Captain List
Bangalore Royal Challengers
Vijay Mallya
Virat Kohli
Chennai Super Kings
N. Srinivasan, India Cements
 Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Delhi Daredevils
GMR Group
Virender Sehwag
Kings XI Punjab
Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta
Adam Gilchrist
Kolkata Knight Riders
Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta
 Gautam Gambhir
Mumbai Indians
Mukesh Ambani ,Reliance Industries,
 Ricky Ponting
Pune Warriors India
Sahara India Pariwar
 Yuvraj Singh
Rajasthan Royals
Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra, Lachlan Murdoch
 Rahul Dravid
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kalanidhi (SUN TV Network)
 Kumar Sangakkara

T20 International Records:

No comments:

Post a Comment